The American Iris Society Region 4


Region 4 Board

Regional Vice President
 Anita Moran, FSK
5351 Rocks Rd
Pylesville, MD 21132-1109
410- 937-3388
anita.iris@pilmore.com   
Assistant RVP
 Doug Chyz, FAIS
6 Biscoe Ct
Stafford, VA 22556-6437
540-659-6202
dougchyz50@verizon.net
Secretary
Frances Thrash, UA
2019 Cocoa Cir
Virginia Beach, VA 23454-2213
757-481-3484
Francesthrash@cox.net
Treasurer
Carol Warner, FSK
16815 Falls Road
Upperco, MD 21155-9445
410- 374-4788
Draycott@qis.net         
Immediate Past RVP
Donald Rude, UA
1051 Nik Ryan Dr.
Blacksburg, VA 24060-6002
540-552-0373
Don.Rude@comcast.net  
Budget
Jack Loving,
FAIS 10483 Edgehill Lane
King George, VA 22485-4538
540- 775-4043
JRLoving@juno.com
Standing Committees
Historian
Lois Rose, FAIS
PO Box 30
Partlow, VA 22534-0030
540-582-5799
Lowy222@aol.com  
Judges' Training
Carrie Winter, CIS
5801 Masters Court
Charlotte, NC 28226-8046
704- 542-3812
CarrieWinter@att.net     
Membership
Ginny Spoon, & Robert Campbell C&P
1225 Reynolds Road
Cross Junction, VA 22625-1726
540- 888-4447
VSpoon@aol.com
Beardless and Species
Carol Warner,FSK
See Treasurer 
Median Irises
Ginny Spoon, C&P
See Membership
  Parliamentarian
 OPEN  
Youth
Colin Campbell
465 Chapel Road,
Middletown, VA 22645
540-868-2123
irishillsfarm@outlook.com
   
Webmaster
Anita Moran, FSK
See  RVP 
Editor NEWSCAST
Anita Moran, FSK
See RVP 
Conventions
Doug Chyz, FAIS
See Asst. RVP
Iris Program Resource
William Smoot, UA
 213 Derby Rd
Portsmouth VA 23702
757-393-4617
BillSmoot@cox.net
Auction
William Smoot, UA
See Iris Program Resource
Public Relations
Robert Pries, ENCIS
107 Brothers Drive,
Roxboro, NC 27574-9091
336-597 8805       
Legal Counsel  
OPEN
Reblooming Irises
Colin Campbell
465 Chapel Road,
Middletown, VA 22645
540-868-2123
irishillsfarm@outlook.com